Menschen

foto

Michaela Wagner-Klix

Geschäftsführerin

Tel.:02661-6025

E-Mail:
m.wagner-klix@ah-hermann.de

foto

Reiner Hermann

Kfz-Meister / Inhaber

Tel.:02661-6025

E-Mail:
r.hermann@ah-hermann.de

foto

Daniel Scherm

Verkäufer

Tel.:02661-6025

E-Mail:
d.scherm@ah-hermann.de

foto

Jutta Hermann

Bürokauffrau

Tel.:02661-6025

E-Mail:
j.hermann@ah-hermann.de

foto

Heike Mudersbach

Bürokauffrau

Tel.:02661-6025

E-Mail:
h.mudersbach@ah-hermann.de

foto

Maurice Erthal

Serviceassistent

Tel.: 02661-6025

E-Mail:
m.erthal@ah-hermann.de

foto

Stephan Wallis

Kfz-Meister / zertifizierter Serviceberater

Tel.:02661-6025

E-Mail:
s.wallis@ah-hermann.de

foto

Alexander Reisch

Kfz-Mechatroniker

Tel.:02661-6025

E-Mail:
a.reisch@ah-hermann.de

foto

Nico Oelke

Kfz-Mechatroniker

Tel.:02661-6025

E-Mail:
n.oelke@ah-hermann.de

foto

Henrik Reichmann

Auszubildender

Tel.:02661-6025

E-Mail:
h.reichmann@ah-hermann.de

foto

Sascha Ebers

Auszubildender

Tel.:02661-6025

E-Mail:
s.ebers@ah-hermann.de

foto

Jasmin Homann

Auszubildende Bürokauffrau

Tel. 02661-6025

E-Mail:
j.homann@ah-hermann.de